Sometimes a person starts to think too much, I can think about a pencil long enough for it to become the biggest deal in my life. I don’t know about you but this can be very hard and most difficult to get over. I know I hold the keys to my future but sometimes the past just does not want to fade from my memories. The lord knows this to, so I tend to think that he does not want me to move forward till I resolve these past issues. I have had quite a colorful background and have done many of things and hurt many of people in my travels. I just used to do what I wanted with no care of anyone but myself. I’m trying to change that but it troubles me late at night when my mind wonders and my night mares kick in…it’s like I cannot get away from them I’m haunted with the old times and don’t know how to move beyond them…I try getting in my bible and it calms the demon inside of me for a bit but then the devil climbs to the top and tries to gnaw threw my wall of safety..I don’t know if any of you deal with this kind of things and I pray you don’t but as for me it’s a reality of my life and my past. I put this in the Lords hands and I try to surrender it over to the Lord and the Holy Spirit. But it does not stop so there must be a reason for this because i know the Lord will help me remember that nothing is going to happen to me today that he and I together can’t handle..If anyone out there has an idea to help me out i would love to hear about it and talk to you …Praise the Lord.