Well this is for all who are out there still living in the dark…

I was once lost and I found my way…let me say it was no easy thing. I hit bottom and bounced again and again…a lot of people say they are waiting for their loved one to hit bottom, but the reality is bottom is different for all who survive the fall. As for me I spent many years in and out of prison and at the age of 30 I started thinking I need to slow down…And I still went to prison. What I’m saying is if you have a loved one who still walks with the devil. Let him travel on his road…this might be hard to do but you are not going to change their life. There comes a time when that person will get on the right path. I wish I could tell you a miracle cure but I can’t…love him and be there for him…only if you see the changes…changes that last awhile for you to build trust. We as addicts can and will lie cheat and steal…most addicts I know and have seen that there master manipulators. Do not forget that…Your love one must prove that he is doing well. The big book of AA. Says we are a day away from using…I have over 4 years clean from drugs and the Lord has delivered me from my addictions today…you are by no means alone. This country makes so much money on the prison. And they account on re-offenders.

I truly wish I could tell you more but the message is pray and ask the Lord to help your son/daughter. Find his way home alive…